I’m Baaaack!

Standard

Well, it’s been a long, fruitful month off of WordPress. I’m gonna have to do this every December! But this time with scheduled posts. Anyway, prepare for another onslaught of writing. I’m sorry to say that I haven’t had the time to write some more of the Riders, due to school eating me away (hah, Skillet reference), but I’ll get to work on it ASAP. And I’ll have another “series” coming, starting sometime in the next week. 😀

As for reviews and such, I’m going to go over some music albums, and maybe another minecraft server or two. Until then, PLEASE comment stuff for me to check out. Music (with links, please), minecraft servers, I don’t care what else, as long as it’s clean. 🙂

Leave a Reply

