Traffic

Standard

There are a bunch of definitions of “traffic,” but the one I’m going for here is the blog related one.

I’m not complaining here, but I don’t see much traffic aside from the hits from people I know. Compared to OM (who, by the way, has been blogging for a lot longer than I have, and is prone to offensive sprees), I’m a little fly on the wall. Still, I hope that someday I’ll reach a really high hit count per week. My current record is 9 hits in a day. Which is just sad. But it reminds me that I need to write more. So… I’ll go do that. Despite my writer’s block. And lack of good names. And… you know what? I’m done.

-Zeph

PS: OM’s blog is Harsh Reality. (http://wp.me/P323bn-1) Prepare to be offended if you stay for too long.

2 thoughts on “Traffic

  1. πŸ™‚ Thanks for the mention. If you “follow” and interact with bloggers under tags similar to your own you will get far more than 9 hits a day. Many won’t come to you first, no matter how many times you post. Interaction is key to gaining an audience! -OM

Leave a comment